

Executive Board candidates!

President

- Priyanka Srivastava
- Ryan Rule
- Tami Reichersamer

Candidates listed in ballot order

Treasurer

- Dan Nowlin
- Sam Wilson
- Doug Brazeal

Secretary

- Shaunna Winton
- John Dimas



Voting Packages mailed to members by Feb. 23

Deadline - NOON, Wednesday, March 9